Being nominated at the 2014 D.I.C.E. Awards for Strategy/Simulation might be reason enough for some companies to celebrate, but with their fourth anniversary Amplitude Studios is celebrating in style.

To kick off the festivities in the “Endless Day,” Amplitude Studios a mysterious set of events in each game, Endless Legend, Endless Space, and Dungeon of the Endless, will be available – encouraging gamers to uncover “Endless” secrets that then permanently unlock exclusive in-game content for each title, all starting at 12 am, Wednesday, January 21 until 12 pm, Sunday, January 25.

Starting up in just a few hours, this giveaway celebration continues through the weekend with a load of events all across the internet, kicking off tomorrow.

  • FREE KEYS ON TWITTER: Starting at 1 am PST, 9 am GMT (10 am CET) on Twitter @twitter.com/amplitude and running all day, Amplitude Studios will give out free keys for all three of its games.
  • FOUNDERS STREAM: Amplitude Studios founders Romain De Waubert and Mathieu Girard will host a Twitch stream and chat at 2 am PST, 11 am GMT (12 am CET) where they will talk about upcoming plans for the Endless games and more.
  • SPOCK TALK: A Twitch stream hosted by Amplitude narrative director and leader writer Jeff Spock at 5 am PST, 1 pm GMT (2 pm CET) where he will discuss the intricacies of the Endless universe and hand-out prizes such as signed game copies.
  • VAULTERS FACTION UNLOCKED: All owners of Endless Space Disharmony expansion will also see the Vaulters faction unlocked.

Full details of the events ongoing through the weekend are available on the Endless Day promotion website. Join us on Facebook and Twitter for more details from Amplitude and other indie studios right here on PowerLeveled.com