XBLG_Free_Weekend

Major Nelson brings some good news for this weekend.

“Starting (Friday April 19) morning at 10am ET/ 7:00am PT, we’re unlocking Xbox LIVE Gold in the U.S., Latin America, Japan and Canada* throughout the weekend until 1p ET/10am PT on Monday, April 22nd.”

If you don’t have an Xbox Live Gold subscription, or time, or haven’t renewed, this weekend is the time to enjoy all the perks for free! Not only do you get to enjoy the online multiplayer from the XBL network, but you also get Video Kinect and the entire catalog of entrainment apps available on Xbox Live.

Enjoy the free things in life and let Major Nelson know how you feel about it all when it’s over.

Sources: Major Nelson, Xbox.com