Another company announcing announcements, Sony will bring forward three new games before E3, including PS4 and PS VR titles.

Making announcements between Wednesday, June 6th through Sunday the 10th, Sony will speak on two PS4 and one PS VR title ahead of E3. Here’s what you can look forward to on each day:

  • New PS4 game with PS VR support – Wednesday June 6 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Thursday June 7
  • Release Date for upcoming Worldwide Studios title – Thursday June 7 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Friday June 8
  • New PS4 game announcement – Friday June 8 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Saturday June 9
  • New PS VR game announcement – Saturday June 9 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Sunday June 10
  • A highly anticipated game comes to PS VR – Sunday June 10 at 4pm BST / 8am PDT/ 11am EDT, or 1am AEST on Monday June 11

All of this content leads up as a teaser to the full show, of course. Sony’s E3 showcase takes place on June 11 at 6pm PDT/ 9am EDT, or 2am BST / 11am AEST on June 12.